Contact Information

Your Enright Company Team:

Logan Enright
logan@enrightcompany.com
(714) 267-6638

David Fahrbach
dave@enrightcompany.com
(818) 425-0645

Steve McNeil
stephen@enrightcompany.com
(714) 922-5286

Don Duterte
don@enrightcompany.com
(510) 909-8216

Erik Noble
erik@enrightcompany.com
(714) 838-1900

Patti Enright
patti@enrightcompany.com

Katie Enright
katie@enrightcompany.com

Niles Mackrell
niles@enrightcompany.com
(949) 722-7369

Headquarters:

The Enright Company

1801 Park Court Place, E102
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone (714) 838-1900
Fax (714) 285-1905

Directions to our office